Make your own free website on Tripod.com

 

 

Class of 1994 - Our 10 year reunion is near and the time and date have been set!
 
Cost per person- $ 15.00 (Yep, That's it!)
 
July 9-11th, 2004
 
Friday, July 9th- Informal meet-up at bar in The Dalles. 8pm-2am.  Possible live music. Bar to be named in the near future, Windseeker or The Wagon Lounge most likely.  No RSVP needed.
 
Saturday, July 10th - The Dalles Eagles Lodge, 2006 W. 7th St, 6pm-11pm. Catering by Casa El Mirador (chicken and steak fajitas plus taco bar with all the fixins!), buy your own beverages, music by Suzanne Beer & Ears and Gear Sound, possible silly awards ceremony, slide show, and other entertainment and memorabilia. Mingling in the Eagles dance floor band area if wanted, no kids allowed!  Class photo will be taken.  Dress is somewhere between semi-formal and casual.  We want you to be comfy but appropriate. 

*NOTE: RSVP REQUIRED NO LATER THAN JUNE 12, 2004 .

 

To RSVP, please include both you and your guest's name, your address, phone, email address and a check or money order made out to "TDHS Class of 1994" in the amount of $15 per person attending and mail NO LATER THAN JUNE 12, 2004 to:

 

Brenda Linnell-Kittelson

7350 Silver Lake Road, #3-D
Reno, NV  89506
(775) 677-8918


Sunday July 11th- Picnic starting at 11:30am or 12pm, location Sorosis Park, potluck or BYOF or BBQ, kids welcome, possible activities for kids and families. No RSVP needed.

Accommodations:  Sara Kennedy Adams has blocked 20 rooms, each with one queen bed at The Days Inn: 2500 W 6th, 503.296.1191 under "The Dalles High School Class of 94 Reunion".  1 Queen bed =$64.31 (includes tax) If they want two beds they should call soon and it will cost $75.21 (includes tax) since she did not reserve any such rooms.   They should call, reserve and give payment info.  They must cancel within 48 hours or they will be charged.  She will call on July 1 and cancel any rooms not yet reserved. 

 

We need help with the following.  If you would like to help, please email the person next to the committee. 

- Greeting/Check in (2-3 people, Vernon will be helping) Glory - glorygarrett@hotmail.com

- Set up/Clean up (10-15 people) Brenda - linnellb@hotmail.com
- Decorations (2-5 creative people in Portland or close) Sara - penguinsara@hotmail.com
- Silly Awards (2-5 people w/ ideas and humor) Sara - penguinsara@hotmail.com
SUZANNE I DO NOT KNOW IF YOU WANT TO PUT the slide show IN THE INVITE BUT I THOUGHT I WOULD SUGGEST

- Slide Show (everyone, please email Suzanne or Glory with pictures to include) Suzanne - SueBeer@aol.com & Glory - glorygarrett@hotmail.com.

- Freebies and donations (everyone, if you have connections or know how to get supplies, prizes, equipment or services donated) Sara - penguinsara@hotmail.com
 

Please visit our website at http://tdhs1994.tripod.com. Check regularly for updates!  If you know of anyone that does not have his or her email listed, please let us know.

 

Questions, Comments?
Email: 
Suzanne Beer - SueBeer@aol.com
Sara Kennedy Adams - Penguinsara@hotmail.com
Brenda Linnell Kittleson - linnellb@hotmail.com
Glory Garrett - glorygarrett@hotmail.com

 
HOPE TO SEE YOU THERE!!!


 
Email List-

> Darsi Adams - adamsdarsi@hotmail.com or darsifouillade@yahoo.com
>
> Erik Ames - erames555@yahoo.com
>
> Laura Andersen - mm810k@hotmail.com
>
> Jennifer Baker - mjkungpow@hotmail.com

 

> JoDee Barber - jabarox@sbcglobal.net
>
> Christy Beer - cbeer44@yahoo.com
>
> Suzanne Beer - SueBeer@aol.com
>
> Hayley Blackburn Johnson - chris_g_johnson@afcc.com
>
> Glory Boyet Ames - Glorydawn@yahoo.com
>
> J.B. Brock - jbrock@union-county.org or brockj@emily.eou.edu
>
> Bill Brost - nighttrain0733@yahoo.com
>
> Nessa Buchanan Jones - BonnieDragon@msn.com
>
> Garra Burlingame Schluter - garra.schluter@ridge.k12.wa.us
>
> Dana Caddy Fievez - fievez@comcast.net
>
> Tina Carroll Ontiveros - ontiverosfamily@hotmail.com
>
> Michael Clausen - clausenm@pdx.edu
>
> Kyra Harmon - kyraharmon@hotmail.com
>
> Dawn Conley - conleydawn@yahoo.com
>
> Kyle Cozad - kcozad99@hotmail.com
>
> Leah Dirksen - dirksenl97210@yahoo.com
>
> Geoff Divish - firestrm00@yahoo.com
>
> Alica Eads Blacker - shawnandalicia@countrygents.com
>
> Leslie Engles - mscherryred@hotmail.com
>
> Sarah Ericksen Keller - sbekeller@hotmail.com
>
> Sarah Ewald Lai - sarahandisabella@hotmail.com
>
> Jayce Fadness Tappert - jftappert@gorge.net
>
> Glory Garrett - glorygarrett@hotmail.com
>
> Heidi Gillette- heidiandjosh@moscow.com
>
> Gretchen Gord Tenneson - gretchent@gorge.net
>
> Emily Gustafson - emilygustafson@hotmail.com
>
> Sheldon Harmon - nodlehs@msn.com
>
> Andy Hazlett - ahazlett24@aol.com
>
> Angela Hedden Pollard - Majipoo@hotmail.com or majipoodadiva@yahoo.com
>
> Shawn Hill - shilljr@excite.com or shilljr27@aol.com
>
> Faye Hopper - fhopper@pirg.org
>
> Keith Howe - keithhowe@yahoo.com
>
> Shannon Hurn - bugshurn@hotmail.com
>
> Chelsea Johnson Starr - chelseastarr@hotmail.com
>
> Jason Keller - keller_jasonm@hotmail.com
>
> Sara Kennedy Adams - penguinsara@hotmail.com
>
> Josh Kerr - kerrdawg15@hotmail.com
>
> John Killen - stick_man_001@yahoo.com
>
> Matt Killen - mattman_97058@yahoo.com
>
> Justin Lacy - bjbreiner@hotmail.com
>  
> Debbie Lepinski - Deb02ski@yahoo.com
>
> Brenda Linnell Kittleson - linnellb@hotmail.com
>
> Phoebe Linnell Reed - phoeber@austin.rr.com
>
> Katja Lorenz - katharina.m.lorenz@intel.com
>
> B.J. Lynch - lynchbj@hotmail.com
>
> Shea Macnab - sheamacnab@hotmail.com
>
> Molly Malcolm - malcolmmg@yahoo.com
>
> Mike McBride - lithiumion2002@yahoo.com
>
> Tim McFadden - timmermac@comcast.net
>
> Vernon McFadden - vernonmcfadden10@hotmail.com
>  
> Amy Mercado Kimball - bose@netcnct.net
>
> Lori Miller Hillier - honeybun12_21@yahoo.com
>
> Brad Newton - bradly_newton@hotmail.com
>
> Brian Nofsinger - BNof@aol.com
>
> Mike Omeg - mike.omeg@wyeastrcd.org
>
> Ronnie Ontiveros - ontiverosfamily@hotmail.com
>
> Thane Peterson - thanelo@hotmail.com
>
> Keith Price - a2jkeith@yahoo.com
>
> Rachel Pritchett Bertrand - rachbert@email.msn.com
>
> Marisol Rodriguez Carter - jandmcarter@qwest.net
>
> Marivell Rodriguez Pinedo - marivellrodriguez@yahoo.com,
>
> Lee Rudback - LeeMarie@bendnet.com
>
> Kelley Runyon - kelley_runyon@hotmail.com
>
> Vicki Schluter Moore - mikeandvickilyn@yahoo.com
>
> Caleb Sperry - csperry@hoodriver.k12.or.us
>
> Nate Stahl - nrs@rampant.org
>
> Jon Staver - jhstaver@u.washington.edu
>
> Erin Stewart - erins22@hotmail.com
>
> Ami Stocks Felt - jakeamifelt@charter.net
>
> Graham Stone - imerikol@yahoo.com
>
> Nathan Sutton - nathan.sutton@mailexcite.com
>
> Jeremy Thompson - tommyt999@hotmail.com
>
> Jenni Thurman - jthurman@standard.com
>
> Susan Turner - susanbpdx7@aol.com
>
> Sarah Waldron - sarahwaldron@comcast.net
>
> Jennifer Watkins DeClue - urbaby@charter.net
>
> Leanne Way - lindsay2l@hotmail.com
>
> Ellie Webb - elwebb@gorge.net
>
> Jeremy Wheeler - thelastwheeler@yahoo.com
>
>
>
> Other Alums that Did Not Graduate With Us
>
>
> Patty Ferguson - fergiesun@yahoo.com
>
> Katie Nielson - KWRIGLEY@boise.gannett.com
>
> Danielle Ostrander - danielle_c2002@yahoo.com
>
> Heidi Parrish - heidiparrish@yahoo.com
>
> J.R. Perez - pdxtaurus75@yahoo.com
>
>
> Teachers, Counselors
>
> Diana Compton - dianacompton@charter.net
>
> Connie Larsen - clarsen@8j.net
>
> Rich Rolen - rolen@netcnct.net 
>
> Mike Carpenter - mike@thedalles.k12.or.us
>